Beachwood Sparks - Beachwood Sparks: 20th Anniversary Edition [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Beachwood Sparks - Beachwood Sparks: 20th Anniversary Edition [2LP]
Beachwood Sparks: 20th Anniversary Edition [2LP]
Artist: Beachwood Sparks
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/05/2021
UPC: 850014131081

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Desert Skies
2. Ballad Of Never Rider
3. Silver Morning After
4. Singing Butterfly
5. Sister Rose
6. This Is What It Feels Like
7. Canyon Ride
8. The Reminder
9. The Calming Seas
10. New County
11. Something I Dont Recognize
12. Old Sea Miner
13. See, Oh Three
14. Sleeping Butterfly
15. This Is What It Feels Like (Unreleased 1999)
16. Morning Light (Unreleased)
17. Canyon Ride 1999
18. Windows 65 (Sub Pop Singles Club)
19. Midsummer Daydream (Sub Pop Singles Club)
20. Wed Love To See You (Japan Bonus track 2000)
21. Surfing Saints (Japan Bonus Track 2000)

More Info:

20th Anniversary re-issue of the debut album from the pioneers of West Coast Americana/Country Rock. Remastered for vinyl with original artwork updated and bonus disc of previously unreleased & unheard recordings. Originally issued on Sub Pop Records in 2000 the album was widely praised by fans and critics alike opening up a new generation to the West Coast sounds of the Byrds/Flying Burrito Brothers with Beachwoods own spin of 90s indie-rock and post-punk influences creating a new sound that has since garnered well over 5,000,000 plays on Spotify and selling over 150,000 physical units.