Oxenfree - O.S.T. (Cvnl) (Org) - Oxenfree - O.S.T. - Orange [Clear Vinyl] (Org) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lost (Prologue)
2. Beacon Beach
3. Epiphany Fields
4. Towhee Grove
5. Against the Rocks
6. Cleanslate
7. Alsos
8. Cold Comfort
9. Lantern
10. Argonaut
11. Catbird Station
12. Against the Waves
13. Dead Light
14. Catchpole Station
15. From the Leads
16. The Gate
17. Kanaloa
18. Argonaut Atalanta
19. Days Past
20. The Beach, 7Am

More Info:

The last ferry hasn't left quite yet. In 2016, developer Night School Studio introduced us to their debut title, Oxenfree. It was a different kind of story-focused game - one that paid special attention to crafting organic, meaningful dialogue between it's cast, featuring down-to-earth conversations that contrasted dramatically with the game's paranormal narrative set on a time-looping island. For the game's soundtrack, composer SCNTFC weaves deftly between the natural and supernatural, turning in a score packed with eerie, otherworldly music, dotted with moments of low-key contemplation. iam8bit is proud to bring back by wildly popular demand the Oxenfree soundtrack on vinyl, six years after it's original release. It's presented here on 2xLP, pressed on an almost supernaturally translucent orange vinyl and packaged in updated artwork from the talented J. WAV, whose signature style is almost too perfect a fit for this title. Otherworldly conspiracy, or just luck? We'll let you be the judge.