Low Cut Connie - Art Dealers | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sleaze Me On
2. Are You Gonna Run?
3. Tell Me Something I Don'T Know
4. Wonderful Boy
5. King Of The Jews
6. Whips And Chains
7. Art Dealers
8. I Don'T Understand You
9. The Party'S Over
10. Take Me To The Place
11. Call Out My Name
12. Big Boy
13. Don'T Get Fresh With Me

More Info:

2023 release from the South Philadelphia-based indie / garage rock band. Art Dealers is the follow-up to the 2020 album Private Lives and 2021's Tough Cookies: Best of the Quarantine Broadcasts.