Kurupt / C-Mob / Gotti Mob - Don't Be Stupid [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Mid-West
2. Want Smoke!
3. Dumb Shit (Delirious)
4. I Ain't Even Know
5. Players Ball (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
6. Da Biznezz
7. Game Recognize Game [Interlude] (Feat. Kendrick Lamar ; Tech N9Ne)
8. Often (Feat. X-Raided)
9. Take Me Away
10. Medicine (Feat. MC Eight)
11. Wanna Be a Ho
12. Move Nice

More Info:

Underground hip-hop mainstays Kurupt & C-Mob have teamed up to bring fans a new project, "GOTTI MOB". The project has features from Snoop Dogg, Kendrick Lamar, Tech N9ne, X-Raided & More. It also features production from Tone Spliff, Johnny Slash, Mossberg & more. After a successful digital release, which saw the project receive a Spotify billboard in Time Square NY, Kurupt & C-Mob are ready to give fans the vinly edition.