Sam Gendel / Cytrynowicz,Antonia - Live A Little | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. There's No Telling
2. A Sign
3. Wondering, Waiting
4. Something Real
5. Treasure That I Treasure
6. Seconds Rolling By
7. Blind
8. Lightly
9. Leap
10. Clouds in Me

More Info:

Live A Little is 10 fully improvised ten songs by acclaimed experimental multi-instrumentalist Sam Gendel and eleven year old Antonia Cytrynowicz. The album was recorded in one sitting, back-to-back, in the sequence they appear with no preparation or premeditated ideas.