Antoni Maiovvi (Colv) (Ylw) - Before & After The Bomb - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Ylw) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Laboratory
2. This Celebration Really Went Wrong
3. What Is Your Name?
4. Safe Haven
5. Medieval World
6. Before ; After the Bomb
7. The Circle
8. More Quiet Time
9. First Fight
10. Monster, Friend?
11. Zombie Beach
12. The Confrontation
13. The Death of a Friend ; Ally
14. At Sunset
15. End Credits

More Info:

Scare Flair is excited to finally unleash the Antoni Maiovvi's Original Soundtrack to Before & After the Bomb on vinyl for the first time. Maiovvi's unflinching homage to horror cinema sounds completely at home on the format and has become quite popular with his fans since it's release in 2020. Antoni Maiovvi's Before & After The Bomb is a love letter dedicated to 25 years of fascination with all things Horror. Taking influence from heroes such as Fabio Frizzi, Riz Ortolani, John Carpenter, and Claudio Simonetti whilst simultaneously taking cues from the bizarre and wild films of early Peter Jackson, Bruno Mattei, and Sam Raimi, Before & After the Bomb twists and turns between action set pieces, genuine tenderness, and unabashed ridiculousness. Antoni Maiovvi is known for composing the scores for the films Abdullah, Mutant Blast, Yellow, and District Nurse. He is also known for his collaboration with Umberto for the Hook & Pull Gang recording, in which they did a complete rescore of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre.