Bloodkin - Out Of State Plates: Remastered [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Out Of State Plates: Remastered [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition 2LP]
Artist: Bloodkin
Format: Vinyl


Label: World Will Turn
Rel. Date: 01/12/2024
UPC: 850037910298

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Remastered by David Barbe with two additional tracks. Recorded 25 years ago and released on September 5, 1999, OOSP captures the promise of the young band coming into their own and includes songs that have become Southern anthems and are still included in setlists today. In addition to Bloodkin co-founders Daniel Hutchens and Eric Carter, the musicians include guest artists Michael Houser, John Hermann, and Todd Nance of Widespread Panic, Moe Tucker of Velvet Underground and Dave Blackmon. 
The re-issue includes the bonus tracks “Morning Chrome” and “Sing About Love”, recorded during the 1997-98 OOSP recording sessions at Chase Park Transduction in Athens GA.