Wilderado - Wilderado [Clear Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Stranger
2. Astronaut
3. Headright
4. Mr. Major
5. The Worst of It
6. Surefire
7. The Window
8. Outside My Head
9. Take Some Time
10. Help Me Down

More Info:

"It's that collision of beauty and imperfection, of hope and human frailty that defines Wilderado's gorgeous new EP, 'Favors. ' Recorded with production mastermind Phil Ek (Father John Misty, Fleet Foxes), the collection ushers in a new era for the Tulsa rockers as their already-epic sound pushes into more nuanced and mature territory than ever before. An arresting confluence of soaring melodies, lush harmonies, and driving indie rock, 'Favors' is the band's most collaborative work yet, bearing the distinctive writing influence and unique sonic sensibilities of all four members (lead singer/guitarist Max Rainer, bassist/vocalist Colton Dearing, guitarist/vocalist Tyler Wimpee, and drummer Justin Kila). The group released a pair of EPs-'Misty Shrub' and 'Latigo'-in 2016 and a collection of singles in 2017 to widespread critical acclaim, with Consequence of Sound hailing the music as "glorious" and Pastelaudingits "South-Central Americana-meets-Laurel Canyon vibe.