STATIC-X - Project Regeneration Vol 2 [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Stay Alive
2. Z0mbie
3. Jic-Boi
4. Black Star
5. Kamikaze
6. No Hope
7. Take Control
8. Tone
9. Run For Your Life
10. Dark Place
11. Disco Otsego
12. From Heaven
13. Terrible Lie (Bonus Track)
14. Grover Yoda Data 14 (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Project Regeneration Vol 2 is a collection of 13 brand-new Static-X songs which contain the final vocal performances & musical compositions of founding vocalist Wayne Static, along with the original Wisconsin Death Trip lineup featuring Tony Campos (bass), Koichi Fukuda (guitars) and Ken Jay (drums). The new album was produced by the bandís current vocalist/guitarist Xer0 and mixed/mastered by long-time collaborator Ulrich Wild and is the 2nd installment of the 2-part release.