Joseph Trapanese (Blue) (Colv) (Wht) - No One Will Save You - O.S.T. (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. No One Will Save You
2. Into Town
3. Letter to Maude
4. No Dial Tone
5. Bike Into Town
6. Overwhelmed
7. Incognito
8. On the Bus
9. Seeing An Old Friend
10. Storm Chaser
11. Preparation
12. They're Back
13. LF Wants to Be BFF
14. Red Room
15. I'm Sorry
16. Invaded
17. New Friend
18. Examination
19. What Happened
20. The Decision
21. Light Show
22. New Neighbors

More Info:

Waxwork Records is proud to release NO ONE WILL SAVE YOU Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Joseph Trapanese. From 20th Century Studios, No One Will Save You is a captivating sci-fi psychological thriller introducing Brynn Adams (Kaitlyn Dever), a creative and talented young woman who's been alienated from her community. Lonely but ever hopeful, Brynn finds solace within the walls of the home where she grew up-until she's awakened one night by strange noises from decidedly unearthly intruders. What follows is an action-packed face-off between Brynn and a host of extraterrestrial beings who threaten her future while forcing her to deal with her past.