Holy Wow (Blue) (Colv) (Org) - Trombone Champ - O.S.T. (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Org) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Trombone Champ
2. Warm-Up
3. Max Tundra - Long Tail Limbo
4. Baboons!
5. Card Shopping
6. Trombón Fuerte
7. Trombone Skyze
8. Click That Chest!
9. Eine Kleine Nachtmuzik (Trap Mix)
10. Skip to My Lou
11. Weird Little Guy
12. Skabird
13. Auld Lang Syne (Champ Mix)
14. Gymnopédie No. 1
15. Max Tundra's Silent Night
16. Flight of the Bumblebee
17. Are U Ready 4 Thiz?
18. Danny Boy
19. Happy Birthday (Ska Mix)
20. Funiculi, Funicula
21. Old MacDonald
22. Sakura Sakura
23. Martian Killbots!
24. Max Tundra - the Sailor's Hornpipe
25. St. James Trombonery
26. Commander Tokyo, the Dancing Robot

More Info:

Since the dawn of the trombone (Early 15th century or so according to a quick Google search), trombonists all over the world have been compelled to create a wide assortment of brass-powered notes, both sweet and sour.Developer Holy Wow made it their divine mission to document this phenomenon through the medium of interactive electronic entertainment. Trombone Champ is a celebration of the beauty and power of music - not just well-crafted, technically proficient music, but passionate, messy, and goofy melodies, too. Music is about self expression, and self expression simply isn't always tidy and neat.This LP is iam8bit's humble attempt to capture that wonderfully weird energy on wax. The Trombone Champ Vinyl Soundtrack is a 1xLP packed full of sweet, sweet brass-powered tunes, selected and performed (excellently, by the way - no flubbed notes here) by the Holy Wow team themselves. We've pressed it on perfectly imperfect Off-Key Orange and Blaring Blue vinyl.To bring the whole thing together, we tapped artist extraordinaire Iri Chen to craft a visual smorgasbord that tells an epic story of the power of music - no matter how unprofessionally it's played.Toot toot, my friends. Toot toot.