Stranglers - Feline | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Midnight Summer Dream
2. It's a Small World
3. Ships That Pass in the Night
4. The European Female (In Celebration of)
5. Golden Brown
6. Let's Tango in Paris
7. Paradise
8. All Roads Lead to Rome
9. Blue Sister
10. Never Say Goodbye

More Info:

Digitally remastered edition of the British band's 1982 album housed in a miniature LP sleeve. FELINE, one of The Stranglers' most critically acclaimed albums, shows a broader musical range with acoustic guitar and electronic drum sounds. Feline features such favorites as 'The European Female (In Celebration Of),' 'Midnight Summer Dream,' and 'Paradise.'