Shadow Of The Colossus [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Prologue
2. Revived Power
3. Lakeside
4. Silence
5. In Awe of Power
6. Wander's Death
7. End of the Land
8. Shadows Creeping
9. A Herald from Behind
10. Counterattack
11. Sky Burial
12. Sealed City
13. Guardian Unleashed
14. Farewell to Despair
15. Swift Hooves
16. Warden of the Ruins
17. Holy Ground
18. Ritual's Conclusion
19. Pursuers
20. Augury of Rebirth
21. Epilogue -Those Who Remain
22. Prayer (New Version)
23. Hope (New Version)
24. Sun-Blessed Lands

More Info:

Double colored vinyl LP pressing. The view from atop a colossus is nothing short of majestic. A visual feast, sure - but it's composer Kow Otani's score that fully embodies the emotion felt whilst ascending each epic creature. Sweeping, transcendent and awe-inspiring, the music of Shadow of the Colossus makes it clear that our dear hero, Wander, isn't slaying these mega-beasts as though they are villains, but instead is unlocking ancient magic for the greater good of our world. At long last, the legendary soundtrack to one of the most adored games in PlayStation history - enhanced with additional orchestral accompaniment and remastered - is available on vinyl for the first time ever!