Gareth Coker Blk Ogv - Ori & The Will Of The Wisps / O.S.T. (Blk) [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Main Theme
2. We Named Her Ku
3. Ku's First Flight
4. Separated by the Storm
5. Howl
6. A Shine Upon Inkwater Marsh
7. Dashing and Bashing
8. Sanctuary in the Glades
9. The Ancient Wellspring 1
10. Escaping A Foul Presence 1
11. Reunification 1
12. Shriek 1
13. Fading of the Light 1
14. Wonderment of Winter 1
15. Escape with the Memory of the Forest 1
16. Shadows of Mouldwood 1
17. More the Spider 1
18. Luma Pools 1
19. Kwolok's Malaise 2
20. The Windswept Wastes 2
21. Escaping the Sandworm 2
22. The Weeping Ridge 2
23. The Spirit Willow 2
24. Shriek and Ori (excerpt) 2
25. Ori Embracing the Light

More Info:

Few tales are as emotionally resonant as the story of Ori, so it's with great glee that we welcome Moon Studios' much anticipated continuation, Ori and the Will of the Wisps. Composer Gareth Coker evolves Ori's aural journey with both majesty and nuance, paying great care to the vulnerability and wonder of where we last left this character. Emboldened by beautiful album art by Erin Vest, this is a strong, elegant and absolutely all-encompassing soundtrack that will act as your own personal guardian spirit.