Michael Gilbert William - Seasons - Single | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Dark Horizon
2. Nick's Waking Dream (Interlude)
3. Eyeless In Gaza
4. Nick Flies Away (Interlude)
5. Sometimes I See The Sky
6. Origami Riff (Interlude)
7. Dance Myself To Sleep
8. Nick's Sleeping Dream (Interlude)
9. Over The Next Rise
10. Rat Race Redux
11. Rooftop Meditation
12. Short Ride Home (Interlude)
13. Amerikan Dream
14. Adele At Sunrise