Marco Vezzoso / Collina,Alessandro - Travel | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Breathing Istanbul (4:19)
2. A Tuk Tuk for Phnom Penh (5:34)
3. Oslo No Light (5:41)
4. Wake Uo in Manila (4:54)
5. Jakarta's Skyline (4:38)
6. Moonlight in Prague (5:49)
7. Canton's Mood (5:28)
8. A Foggy Tokyo (4:28)

More Info:

A mixture of traditions, genres and musical and artistic experiences that has given life to a new and unique instrumental music recording project. "Travel" collects original pieces written by the trumpeter Marco Vezzoso and the pianist Alessandro Collina. The compositions were then performed by the duo together with the famous drummer Trilok Gurtu, father of world music, and Dominique Di Piazza, one of the best bass players in the world, who found themselves in the recording studio 30 years after their historic world tour. With guitarist John McLaughlin.