Reggae Peace & Love / Various - Reggae Peace & Love / Various | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Every time I Close My Eyes - Longshore 3:17
2. World With So Much Sorrow - Barri 3:03
3. Hear This - Longshore 3:32
4. Love Rain Down On Me - Barri 4:29
5. Let Me Be Your Boy - Longshore 3:24
6. Gun Man Comin' - Barri 4:19
7. My Jamaica Island - Longshore 3:24
8. Wanty Wanty - Barri 4:01
9. My Lover - Longshore 4:00
10. Reggae Get No Respect - Barri 3:22
11. Paris Dub - Longshore 3:30
12. Wild One - Barri 3:00

More Info:

Barri passed away in 2020. He released two albums, Love Light Shining and Body Moves. This album includes 6 tracks from Love Light Shining. Longshore is a group of independent artists throughout the U.S. and Europe who collaborate electronically on ideas and final renderings. These tracks for this album are brand new recordings.