Alexander Nakarada - Anglo Saxons - O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Anglo Saxons - O.S.T.
Artist: Alexander Nakarada
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/17/2023
UPC: 855925004790

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Highland Song 5:40
2. Autumn Walk 3:18
3. String Interlude D 3:03
4. Battle of the Creek 2:46
5. The Road Home 3:54
6. Rise Again 2:22
7. Tam Lin 4:21
8. Neverland 3:32
9. Blacksmith 2:40
10. Impact 1:55
11. Fractions 4:20
12. Tranquil Fields 2:27
13. Village Ambiance 6:17
14. The Parting Glass 3:43

More Info:

The third album from Alexander Nakarada continues the music period and adventures of the Scandinavians, Anglos, Saxons, and Jutes, as they explored more fertile lands of the English Isles and beyond. Alexander Nakarada is a Norwegian composer, that ITI Music has the privilege to license and release the enclosed album. As a full time, composer, he has written more than 300 pieces, along with music for games and has thousands of views and likes on social media. If you are a fan of Peter Gundry and the music of Skyrim, you will enjoy this album. All Music by Alexander Nakarada (www. Serpentsoundstudios. com) Licensed under Creative Commons By Attribution 4. 0 License