Boogarins - Manchaca Vol. 1 & 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Boogarins - Manchaca Vol. 1 & 2
Manchaca Vol. 1 & 2
Artist: Boogarins
Format: Cassette


Label: Overseas Artists Rec
Rel. Date: 02/17/2023
UPC: 858073008566

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Aquele Som
2. Agua
3. Are You Crazy, Julian?
4. Inocência
5. Joao 3 Filhos
6. Caes Do Odio
7. Espera Fala de Novo
8. Sai de Cima (Live at Hotel Vegas)
9. Tanta Coragem
10. Make Sure Your Head Is Above (Voice Memo)
11. Asmr Manchaca (Sombrouduvida Genesis)
12. Noite Bright
13. Lvco 2
14. Começa Em Você
15. Correndo Em Fúria
16. VC Sabe Mto (Improviso Fábrica de Sonhos)
17. Basic Lines
18. No Meio de Tanto Cobertor
19. Rolê Torto Rolê Torto (Improviso Fábrica de Sonhos)
20. Derramado
21. Eixao
22. Você Sabe Muito
23. Supernova
24. Meto O Loco
25. Far and Safe (Te Quero Longe) (Feat. Erika Wennerstrom)

More Info:

Following up their remote LEVITATION sessions, the world-touring Brazilian band Boogarins spent the pandemic picking up the pieces, and shuffling the deck. Unreleased gems like "Far and Safe" had the lyrics reformulated by John Schmersal (Brainiac, Enon, Vertical Scratchers, and Caribou) and is wonderfully sung by Erika Wennerstrom (Heartless Bastards). Available for the first time as a complete set, this double-album features candid moments of the creative process of the band; an intimate look into how Boogarins shaped their most recent two studio releases and what was lost (but now found) along the way. "... a highlight of their career so far and an exciting springboard for the future of the band" - REMEZCLA