Andrew Bird - Break It Yourself | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Desperation Breeds
2. Polynation
3. Danse Caribe
4. Give It Away
5. Eyeoneye
6. Lazy Projector
7. Near Death Experience Experience
8. Behind the Barn
9. Lusitania 1
10. Orpheo Looks Back 1
11. Sifters 1
12. Fatal Shore 1
13. Hole in the Ocean 1
14. Belles 1
15. DVD 1
16. Orpheo Looks Back 1
17. Lazy Projector 1
18. Eyeoneye 1
19. Lusitania 2
20. I'm Goin' Home 2
21. Fatal Shore

More Info:

Deluxe CD/DVD edition includes bonus DVD. 2012 release, the sixth album from the Chicago-based singer/songwriter. Break It Yourself is the follow-up to his critically successful albums Noble Beast and Armchair Apocrypha. Features the single 'Eyeoneye'.