Lucius - Wildewoman | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Wildewoman
2. Turn It Around
3. Go Home
4. Hey, Doreen
5. Tempest
6. Nothing Ordinary
7. Two of Us on the Run
8. Until We Get There
9. Don't Just Sit There
10. Monsters
11. How Loud Your Heart Gets

More Info:

Wildewoman is the debut album from Brooklyn-based indie pop band Lucius. Frontwomen Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig match their mirrored outfits and accessories with their '60s-styled sound and close harmonies. Their debut displays their pop charm, which invigorates songs such as "Don't Just Sit There" and upbeat single "Turn It Around.,"