Courtney Barnett - The Double EP: A Sea Of Split Peas | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Out Of The Woodwork
2. Don't Apply Compression Gently
3. Avant Gardener
4. History Eraser
5. David
6. Anonymous Club
7. Lance Jr.
8. Are You Looking After Yourself
9. Scotty Says
10. Canned Tomatoes (Whole)
11. Porcelain
12. Ode To Odetta

More Info:

Courtney Barnett is a Melbourne-based guitar player & singer / songwriter. Her full-length debut, THE DOUPLE EP: A SEA OF SPLIT PEAS has exploded internationally on the strength of the lead single 'Avant Gardener', named a 'best new track' by Pitchfork and an 'instant classic' by NME.