Haunt - Dreamers [Colored Vinyl] (Wht) (Spla) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Serenade
2. Locked Out
3. Steel Mountains
4. Return to Sender
5. Send Me An Angel
6. Dreamers
7. One Chance
8. Visions

More Info:

Limited white splatter colored vinyl LP pressing. 2024 release from the Fresno, California-based metal band. Dreamers is the follow-up to their 2023 release Golden Arm.