Brooke Annibale - The Simple Fear | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Like The Dream Of It
2. Remind Me
3. Decide
4. Find My Way
5. Alright
6. Go
7. All Over Again
8. Patience
9. The Good Hurt
10. Answers
11. Tavo Delnuose
12. Uz Tavo Akis
13. Lauksiu Taves
14. Tol'Ko Tebe
15. Raznocvetnoe Leto
16. Mne Ne Nravitsia Dozhd'
17. Kray Liubvi
18. Ubegayu
19. Vsio Horosho
20. Malysh
21. Kolorowe Jarmaki
22. Hej Sokoly

More Info:

2015 release from folk singer-songwriter, and guitarist Brooke Annibale.