The Empty Pockets - Outside Spectrum [Indie Exclusive] Purple [Colored Vinyl] (Purp) [Indie Exclusive] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Outside Spectrum
2. Heart of Ash
3. Privatize the Profits
4. A Bird Does Not Sing
5. No Matter What They Say
6. Youth Vaping
7. Tense Car Tab Confrontation
8. Hold Your Lamp Up
9. That Gun
10. Mrs. Sacramento (feat. Laurence Juber)
11. Maybe Next Time

More Info:

Outside Spectrum explodes with blistering performances and oozes with characteristic industrious spirit, imagination and heart. The album delivers The Empty Pockets first #1 rank on Billboard along with carefully crafted songs soaked in technicolor tones, stripped of 21st century technology while still brimming with innovation. Not to mention an amazing guitar contribution from Grammy Award Winning former Wings member, Laurence Juber.