Vinnie Paz - Tortured In The Name Of God's Unconditional Love | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Tortured In The Name Of God's Unconditional Love
Artist: Vinnie Paz
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/17/2023
UPC: 860006192358

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Pistol Opera
2. Invisible Other
3. Faith Healer
4. Be Wise As Serpents
5. Heroin on a Harpoon
6. Curse of Canaan
7. Rambo Knife
8. 3 Levels of Hikmah
9. Killpoint
10. Deadman's Hand
11. Winged Assassins
12. A War Chest and Propaganda Machine
13. Gunpowder Plot
14. Slight Rebellion Off Madison
15. Father Yod
16. Spoils of War
17. Joro Piana Robes
18. Zafiro Anejo

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Underground rap stalwart Vinnie Paz returns with his seventh studio LP, Tortured in the Name of God's Unconditional Love. The hard-hitting LP ranks among Vinnie's most decorated line-up of guest appearances to date, with features from the likes of Method Man, M.O.P., Kurupt, Geechi Suede (Camp Lo), Ras Kass, ILL Bill, Lord Goat, Big Twins, Thirstin Howl the 3rd and more. To boot, Pazienza calls upon the production talents of DJ Muggs, C-Lance, Stu Bangas, Oh No and more to lay the foundation with their neck-snapping soundscapes.