Vinnie Paz - All Are Guests In The House Of God | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

All Are Guests In The House Of God
Artist: Vinnie Paz
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 860006192365

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Drug Church
2. Oil Drums Featuring Freeway
3. Koresh Babylon
4. The Jungle Is a Shapeshifter Featuring Trxstworthy
5. 2000 Shot Barrage (Return of Hell's Messenger)
6. Nero Caesar Featuring Smif-N-Wessun
7. Impaler
8. Swift Chancellor
9. Slow March to the Burial Featuring Ransom
10. Peace Means Violence Featuring Saigon
11. Terry Funk Ain't Wear No Mouthpiece
12. Yemeni Telephone Number Featuring Timbo King
13. Balla Ejj
14. Beausoleil Wiretaps Featuring Lord Goat and Ill Bill
15. Praise the Witch Featuring Young Zee
16. La Pulga
17. Valentino Dueling Gloves
18. Murder Is An Artform Featuring Tha God Fahim and Blacastan

More Info:

This is the eighth solo album from Jedi Mind Tricks frontman, Vinnie Paz. The album features the lead single/video, "Koresh Babylon", as well as guest spots from Freeway, Smif-N-Wessun, Saigon, Ransom, ILL BILL, Lord Goat, Timbo King, Young Zee and more! Vinnie Paz has been one of the most commercially successful indie hip-hop artists of the last two decades.