Larry Fleet - Stack Of Records | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Stack Of Records
Artist: Larry Fleet
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 01/14/2022
UPC: 860006246938

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A (Disc 1): Stack of Records
2. Limetime Guarantee
3. Where I Find God
4. Quittin' Ain't Workin'
5. Different Shade of Red
6. A Life Worth Living
7. Hurt Feelings
8. Side B (Disc 1): Church Parking Lot
9. In Love with My Problems (Feat. Jon Pardi)
10. Three Chords and a Lie
11. Never Wanna Meet Another Woman
12. Heart on My Sleeve
13. One for the Road
14. Highway Feet (Feat. Jamey Johnson ; Bryan Sutton) [Bonus]

More Info:

2021 release. On September 24, featuring 14 songs and leaning into Fleet's roots, STACK OF RECORDS finds the White Bluff, Tennessee, native and former construction worker coming into his own, and collaborating with Jon Pardi, Jamey Johnson and Bryan Sutton. ?Breakout star Larry Fleet grew up with a love of music sparked by an eclectic mix of influences spanning from Merle Haggard to Marvin Gaye. To make ends meet, Fleet spent tireless hours working construction jobs - never losing his dream of making music. A chance encounter with Jake Owen in 2017 led to a collaborative friendship and an opening slot on the road with Owen. Not long after, Fleet was sharing the stage with a living legend and one of his heroes - Willie Nelson - and etching his mark in the Nashville songwriting community co-writing with esteemed tunesmiths including Rhett Akins, Brett James and Kendell Marvel.? ?The hard-working blue collar family man is now turning heads with the success of his debut single at Country radio, "Where I Find God."