Ashland Craft - Travelin' Kind (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Travelin' Kind
2. Your Momma Still Does
3. Leavin' You Again
4. Make It Past Georgia
5. Last 20 Dollars
6. Highway Like Me (Feat. Marcus King)
7. Mimosas in the Morning
8. Day By Day
9. Letcha Fly
10. Come Down
11. That's the Kinda Place

More Info:

There are many young artists carrying the torch for old-school country music, but few do so with the conviction or chops of Ashland Craft. The fiery South Carolina-bred singer-songwriter wears her passion for the genre on her sleeve across her debut album Travelin' Kind, both in her spirited, often soulful vocal performances and in the detail-rich narratives she crafts in her lyrics. The Jonathan Singleton-produced project eschews modern genre conventions-you won't hear any drum machines here-in favor of organic, almost rootsy arrangements, marrying Craft's raspy twang with an appropriately analog sound. As it's title suggests, Travelin' Kind is the work of a wild, rambling spirit, one who, freewheeling nature be damned, should have serious staying power.