Debbie Gibson - The Body Remembers [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. One Step Closer
2. Runway
3. Love Don't Care
4. The Body Remembers
5. Lost in Your Eyes, the Duet (With Joey McIntyre)
6. Strings
7. Legendary
8. Freedom (Featuring DJ Ashba)
9. Girls Night Out (Vegasvibe Remix)
10. Dance 4U
11. What Are We Gonna Do?
12. Luvu2Much
13. Red Carpet Ready
14. Tell Me Love
15. Me Not Loving You

More Info:

Debbie Gibson returns with her first pop album in 20 years entitled The Body Remembers! This 14 song collection is a well rounded combination of dance/pop, pop/rock, and ballads including a re-imagined version of her mega-hit "Lost In Your Eyes" with Joey McIntyre. Her musical contributors on this new release range from Grammy award winning DJ Tracy Young, to Emmy Award winning composer/producer/Cinderella drummer Fred Coury, former Guns n Roses guitarist DJ Ashba and, iconic mixers Josh Gudwin and Brian Malouf. The Body Remembers also marks the debut of 19 year old musical prodigy Sean Thomas. This recent Berkley graduate is Debbie's producing partner on the majority of the songs.