Debbie Gibson - Winterlicious [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Let It Snow
2. I Wish Everyday Is Christmas
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4. Heartbreak Holiday (Duet with Joey McIntyre)
5. The Gift
6. Christmas Star
7. Jingle Those Bells
8. The Candy Man
9. Christmas Dreams
10. Sleigh Ride
11. Jingle Bell Rock/The Christmas Song
12. Illuminate
13. White Christmas (Duet with Daddy Joe)
14. Cheers!

More Info:

This album, much like the Diva herself, is full of range and diversity. It embodies classic music stylings - playing host to a 36-piece orchestra on “Let it Snow” and Ms. Gibson’s self penned future classic “The Gift”. Winterlicious also has a flurry of songs that are at home in the modern musical landscape with “New-stalgic songs like “Christmas Star” and “Jingle Those Bells” which show Gibson as a savvy song craftswoman who bridges the gap between the melodic stylings of Ronnie Spector and current pop bangers. We also find her two favorite Joe’s, Joey McIntyre who co-wrote the new holiday anthem "Heartbreak Holiday" for those missing that special someone at the holidays in a cinematic "will they, or won't they?" musical journey, and her father "Daddy Joe" duetting on a stunning new rendition of “White Christmas”. “Illuminate” is one of very few new original Hanukkah songs and Debbie felt intent on creating a spiritually uplifting song that speaks to tradition and the power of faith. The rousing Latin flavored big band medley of “Jingle Bell Rock “and “The Christmas Song” will get everyone on their feet. Ms. Gibson rarely finds a new original that she didn't write to call her own but she found that here in longtime friend Sylvia MacCalla's "I Wish Everyday Was Christmas" which so brilliantly captures her voice and spirit. Gibson's version of "Sleigh Ride" celebrates the 30th anniversary of its release with a remastered version and proceeds will continue to benefit Special Olympics. Lastly, we can ALL raise a glass to our loved ones near and far with the NYE themed “Cheers”, a profound look at what really matters in life during these chaotic times. Gibson teamed up with collaborators Sean Thomas (The Body Remembers/Hallmark), Fred Coury (Cinderella/Emmy award winning composer/producer), Joey Melotti (Barry Manilow) Joey Finger (Donny & Marie) and musicians Lydia Ansel (electric violin) and indie artist BONZIE (accordion) who she discovered why vinyl shopping at Rough Trade with the New York Times.