Billy Morrison - The Morrison Project [CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Drowning
2. Crack Cocaine – feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Steve Stevens
3. It's Come To This
4. The Ayes Have It – feat. Al Jourgensen & John 5
5. Dystopia
6. Incite the Witch – feat. Corey Taylor & Steve Vai
7. Puppets on a String
8. Just Like a Movie – feat. DMC & Persia Numan
9. The Sound of Freedom
10. Mr. Dream – feat. Billy Idol & Steve Stevens
11. We Are The Dead
12. Casting Shadows – feat. Linda Perry

More Info:

The British guitarist, singer and songwriter Billy Morrison – primarily known as Billy Idol’s rhythm guitar player for the past 15 years alongside lead guitarist Steve Stevens, and for his previous role as bassist in The Cult – has assembled an electrifying 12 songs on his new album, The Morrison Project. Featuring guest performances by Ozzy Osbourne, Billy Idol, DMC, Al Jourgensen, Steve Vai, Steve Stevens, Linda Perry, Tommy Clufetos, John 5 and more.