Jake Owen - Loose Cannon | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Jake Owen - Loose Cannon
Loose Cannon
Artist: Jake Owen
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/20/2023
UPC: 860010537077

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hot Truck Beer
2. Go Getter
3. Solo Solo
4. On the Boat Again
5. Hearts and Habits
6. When It All Shakes Out
7. Hope Less
8. It Don't, He Won't and You Do
9. Friends Don't Let Friends
10. Boys in the Chevrolet
11. Shrank
12. Nothing
13. Somewhere South with Rum
14. The Ending
15. Hey Can I Buy You a Beer
16. Loose Cannon

More Info:

2023 release. Loose Cannon is a collection of summertime staples with sunshine-soaked lyrics that tip their hat to feel-good classic country sounds and nostalgia and "promises to continue Owen's string of laid-back, feel-good country offerings" (American Songwriter)