Nelson, Willie / Haggard, Merle / Price, Ray - Last Of The Breed Live In Concert | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. San Antonio Rose
2. Crazy Arms
3. Heartaches by the Number
4. Release Me and Let Me Love Again
5. Help Me Make It Through the Night
6. I Won't Mention It Again
7. Make the World Go Away
8. For the Good Times
9. Route 66
10. Miles and Miles of Texas
11. Take Me Back to Tulsa
12. I Had a Little Gal
13. That's the Way Love Goes
14. Silver Wings
15. I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink
16. Are the Good Times Really Over (I Wish a Buck Was Still Silver)
17. Big City
18. Sing Me Back Home
19. Okie from Muskogee
20. Pancho and Lefty
21. Reasons to Quit
22. Ramblin' Fever
23. Back to Earth
24. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
25. I Gotta Have My Baby Back
26. I'll Keep on Loving You
27. Still Water Runs the Deepest
28. Night Life
29. Crazy
30. On the Road Again
31. Always on My Mind
32. Mama Tried
33. Superman
34. You Don't Think I'm Funny Anymore
35. Whiskey River

More Info:

They are the "Last of the Breed" - the elder statesmen of classic country music who have inspired artists for decades. No one else sings country music with the passion and purity of Willie Nelson, Merle Haggard, and Ray Price.In March 2007, these living legends and Country Music Hall of Famers united on stage for the final performance of their "Last of the Breed Tour" - a once-in-a-lifetime concert event that was captured in high definition and recorded in 5.1 digital surround sound for the ultimate concert experience.Backed by the Grammy Award winning Ray Benson and Asleep at the Wheel and Ray Price's Cherokee Cowboys, "Last of the Breed Live in Concert" delivers a feature-length masterclass in honky-tonk and western swing. The DVD presents 35 songs performed during that magical evening.