Ayreon - 01011001 - Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A:
2. Age Of Shadows
3. We Are Forever
4. Comatose
5. Side B:
6. Liquid Eternity
7. Connect The Dots
8. Beneath The Wves
9. Side C:
10. Newborn Race
11. Ride The Comet
12. Web Of Lies
13. Side D:
14. The Fifth Extinction
15. Waking Dreams
16. Side E:
17. The Truth Is In Here
18. Unnatural Selection
19. Side F:
20. E=mc2
21. The Sixth Exstinction

More Info:

Transparent Blue Vinyl. The seventh Ayreon output, 01011001, finds Lucassen both exploring new musical frontiers and revisiting his roots. 01011001 vinyl re-issue is out May 19, 2023 on 3LP.