Beth Hart - Live At The Royal Albert Hall - Purple [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A: As Long As I Have a Song
2. For My Friends
3. Lifts You Up
4. Close to My Fire
5. Bang Bang Boom Boom
6. Side B: Good As It Gets
7. Spirit of God
8. Baddest Blues
9. Sister Heroine
10. Side C: Baby Shot Me Down
11. Waterfalls
12. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
13. Saved
14. Side D: The Ugliest House on the Block
15. Spiders in My Bed
16. Take It Easy on Me
17. Side E: Leave the Light on
18. Mama This One's for You
19. My California
20. Trouble
21. Side F: Love Is a Lie
22. Picture in a Frame
23. Caught Out in the Rain

More Info:

140 Gram Purple Vinyl. Provogue Records is excited to announce the vinyl re-issue of Beth Hart's 'Live At The Royal Albert Hall'. This live album captures the magic of the Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter in her element as she takes control of the iconic London venue and delivers a truly legendary performance. This re-issue is available on a limited edition 3LP Purple Vinyl configuration. The vinyl re-issue of Beth Hart's 'Live At The Royal Albert Hall' is available everywhere May 26th, 2023