Warren Haynes - Warren Haynes Presents: The Benefit Concert Volume 20 Vol. 1 [Purple 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Warren Haynes Presents: The Benefit Concert Volume 20 Vol. 1 [Purple 2LP]
Artist: Warren Haynes
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 12/22/2023
UPC: 8712725746652

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Greenpoint (Marco Benevento)
2. Pepper (Marco Benevento)
3. In Color (Jamey Johnson)
4. I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink (Jamey Johnson)
5. Medicine (Grace Potter ; the Nocturnals)
6. The Lion the Beast the Beat (Grace Potter ; the Nocturnals)
7. A New Life (Jim James)
8. State of the Art (A.E.I.O.U.) (Jim James)


1. Sweet Emotion (Mike Gordon)
2. Pendulum (Mike Gordon)
3. Record Year (Eric Church)
4. Ain't Wastin' Time No More (Eric Church)
5. Spanish Boots (Joe Bonamassa)
6. Swlabr (Joe Bonamassa)
7. Tea for One > I Can't Quit You Baby (Joe Bonamassa)

More Info:

Warren Haynes' Christmas Jam returned for it's 30th annual installment in December 2018. The charity event was held over two days at the U.S. Cellular Center in the guitarist's hometown of Asheville, North Carolina on December 7 and 8, 2018. Now, for the first time, it's being released on 4 different vinyl sets, 2CD+DVD and 3CD+2blu-ray. It features performances by Gov't Mule who presented a "Dark Side Of The Mule" tribute to Pink Floyd as well as Grace Potter, Jamey Johnson, Marco Benevento, and Mike Gordon. Foo Fighters frontman Dave Grohl also headlined one night for a set billed as "Dave Grohl And Friends Play 'Play'" in reference to his 23-minute instrumental. Gov't Mule, Eric Church, Jim James, and Joe Bonamassa round out the lineup alongside many more special guests. Warren Haynes Presents: The Benefit Concert Volume 20 is available everywhere on December 8th, 2023 on 4 different vinyl sets, 2CD+DVD and 3CD+2Blu-ray.