Lucassen & Soeterboek's Plan Nine - The Long-Lost Songs (Brwn) [Colored Vinyl] (Ofgv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A:
2. Doctor Robert's Medicine Show
3. The Preacher
4. Annie Moore
5. Get Down to Bizniz
6. Before the Morning Comes
7. Side B:
8. High Speed Chase
9. Let It Ride
10. Ice on Fire
11. Long Cold Night
12. Drunker Than Whiskey
13. Die with Your Shades on

More Info:

Music Theories Recordings and Mascot Label Group are proud to announce the new project from Arjen Lucassen and Robert Soeterboek entitled, Plan Nine. Originally formed 30 years ago by Lucassen and Soeterboek for experimentation, Plan Nine eventually grew into a band of it's own, attracting attention from producers and labels alike. However, as other projects such as Ayreon took center stage, Plan Nine was placed on pause. Now, returning to finally release their debut album, 'The Long-Lost Songs', Plan Nine is ready for the masses. Lucassen and Soeterboek's Plan Nine, 'The Long-Lost Songs', is available everywhere on February 23rd, 2024 on limited edition LP, 2CD, and Digital.