Lucassen & Soeterboek's Plan Nine - The Long-Lost Songs (Bonus Cd) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. CD 1:
2. Doctor Robert's Medicine Show
3. The Preacher
4. Annie Moore
5. Get Down to Bizniz
6. Before the Morning Comes
7. High Speed Chase
8. Let It Ride
9. Ice on Fire
10. Long Cold Night
11. Drunker Than Whiskey
12. Die with Your Shades on
13. CD 2:
14. Stand Tall
15. Gimme the Nighttime
16. Annie Moore - Demo
17. Get Down to Bizniz - Demo
18. High Speed Chase - Demo
19. Gimme the Nighttime - Demo
20. Magic Moments - Demo
21. Let It Ride - Home Demo
22. My Baby Loves Me - Home Demo
23. Stand Tall - Home Demo
24. Night on Fire - Home Demo
25. Life Goes on - Home Demo
26. Doctor Robert's Medicine Show - Instrumental Demo
27. Get Down to Bizniz - Home Demo
28. Magic Moments - Home Demo
29. Drunker Than Whiskey - Instrumental Demo
30. Long Cold Night - Instrumental Demo
31. Die with Your Shades on - Instrumental Demo 1
32. Die with Your Shades on - Instrumental Demo 2
33. Unnamed 1 - Instrumental Demo
34. Unnamed 2 - Instrumental Demo

More Info:

Music Theories Recordings and Mascot Label Group are proud to announce the new project from Arjen Lucassen and Robert Soeterboek entitled, Plan Nine. Originally formed 30 years ago by Lucassen and Soeterboek for experimentation, Plan Nine eventually grew into a band of it's own, attracting attention from producers and labels alike. However, as other projects such as Ayreon took center stage, Plan Nine was placed on pause. Now, returning to finally release their debut album, 'The Long-Lost Songs', Plan Nine is ready for the masses. Lucassen and Soeterboek's Plan Nine, 'The Long-Lost Songs', is available everywhere on February 23rd, 2024 on limited edition LP, 2CD, and Digital.