Ayreon - 01011001 - Live Beneath The Waves (Bonus Dvd) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

01011001 - Live Beneath The Waves (Bonus Dvd)
Artist: Ayreon
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/17/2024
UPC: 8712725747734

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. March Of The Machines
2. Age Of Shadows
3. Comatose
4. Liquid Eternity
5. Connect The Dots
6. Beneath The Waves
7. Newborn Race
8. Ride The Comet
9. Web Of Lies
10. Fifth Extinction
11. Waking Dreams
12. The Truth Is In Here
13. Unnatrual Selection
14. River Of Time
15. E = MC2
16. Sixth Extinction
17. Speech
18. The Human Equation
19. Fate Of Man
20. The Day That The World Breaks Down
21. DVD Content - Full Show

More Info:

Music Theories Recordings is proud to announce the latest live album from Ayreon, '01011001 - Live Beneath The Waves'. Recorded live from a short run of shows in September 2023 at the 013 Tilburg in The Netherlands, this release is a must-have for Ayreon fans worldwide. Ayreon, '01011001 - Live Beneath The Waves' is available everywhere on May 17th, 2024 on 3LP, 2CD+DVD, and Blu-ray.