Shocking Blue - At Home [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Boll Weevil
2. I'll Write Your Name Through the Fire
3. Acka Raga
4. Love Machine
5. I'm a Woman
6. Venus
7. Claifornia Here I Come
8. Poor Boy
9. Long and Lonesome Road 1
10. Love Buzz 1
11. The Butterfly and I 1
12. Harley Davidson 1
13. Fireball of Love 1
14. Hot Sand 1
15. Wild Wind

More Info:

2002 reissue of the Dutch rock act's 1969 album includes four bonus tracks, 'Harley Davidson', 'Fireball of Love', 'Hot Sand' & 'Wild Wind'.