Kooymans, George / Carillo, Frank - Mirage | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Mirage
2. Where the Devil Won't Go
3. Sweet Revenge
4. If I Go There
5. Den of Thieves
6. Ticket to Heaven
7. I Wish You Were Still Here
8. Living Now
9. Crystal Cracking
10. Christmas in Gaza
11. Seasons (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Second album by Golden Earring founding member George Kooymans and American rock guitarist Frank Carillo, features 10 brand new tracks including George Kooymans solo bonus track 'Seasons' - originally written in 1968 as the debut single for Dutch band Earth & Fire. Artwork by George Bixby, mixing by John Sonneveld. Twelve years after their debut album On Location, George Kooymans and Frank Carillo return to the front with their second album entitled Mirage. Recorded over a period of approximately three years in various studios and countries, Mirage offers ten tracks that illustrate the natural chemistry between the two guitarists, showcasing artistic excellence, as well as a wide array of musical influences.