Phlebotomized - Clouds Of Confussion | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bury My Heart
2. Alternate Universe
3. Lachrimae
4. Desolate Wasteland
5. Destined to Be Killed
6. Pillar of Fire
7. Bury My Heart Reprise
8. Death Will Hunt You Down
9. A Unity Your Messiah Pre Claimed
10. Dawn of Simplicity
11. Context Is for Kings (Stupidity and Mankind)

More Info:

Phlebotomized is among the oldest Death Metal bands from Holland and one of the first using violin and synthesizers in extreme metal. Their typical "Death Metal with a twist" caused a stir in the booming Dutch metal scene back in the early 90's. Forward to 2023 and "Clouds Of Confusion"! If you are a Death Metal fan that still craves for the 90's, you need "Clouds of Confusion". It does not get better than this if you love what Phlebotomized did in the past. If you need to bang your head check out "Clouds of Confusion " for some real Old School Death Metal. For those of you who need not mindlessly bang their head, who can allow things like atmosphere and intelligence to occasionally enter into your realm, you will really appreciate this just as well. But still, we would not justify what Phlebotomized delivers on this great album, because there is so much more to hear and discover.