Vincent Crowley - Anthology Of Horror | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro VI VI VI
2. Amityville's Horror
3. That Which Lurks Below the Sea
4. Under the Hanging Tree
5. Nowhere to Hyde
6. Blood Moon Lycanthropy
7. Gods of Crimson Cullings
8. Coupe De Poudre
9. Madame Laveau (Voodoo Queen)

More Info:

Anthology Of Horror - Vincent Crowley A dark Heavy Metal adventure telling tales of horror and the macabre created by Vincent Crowley (ex-Acheron mastermind). A must have for both old school Death Metal fans as well fans of Mercyful Fate and Candlemass! The moment Vincent Crowley pulled the plug on the long-lasting Acheron saga in 2019, Vincent Crowley started this initiative here under his own name and as his main focus. More recent members of Acheron (the guitar players Art Taylor & Eric Stewart) have also joined for the ride which is much more oriented towards Heavy Metal in the way of legends like King Diamond and Candlemass, with the doom-laden side of the Acheron repertoire not too far away either. - Vincent Crowley deliveres something new, Heavy Metal with vocals that remind us of Acheron and Metal might not have been done like this before.