Nighttime Lovers 34 / Various - Nighttime Lovers 34 / Various (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. T.F.O. - Happy Family 7" 3:38
2. Charles Blackman - Special Part of Me (12" Version) 3:49
3. California Executives Feat. Ronald Dudley - the Same for Me 4:24
4. Norfolk - You're My Doll Baby 5:26
5. Arlene Bailey - I Got My Game Plan Working Baby 3:18
6. Cross-Phyre Feat. Demetrius - Make It Easy 3:53
7. Gwendolyn Lassic - Never Gonna Give You Up (12" Version) 3:53
8. Streetlife - What Am I Gonna Do 3:47
9. Point 3 FM - So Delicious 4:20
10. James Govan - Love (I Thought I Would Never Find Love) 3:58
11. Johnnie Taylor - Seconds of Your Love 4:54
12. Jay w. McGee - What're You Trying to Do 2:42
13. Gang's Back - Magic Touch 3:57

More Info:

We proudly present the new Nighttime Lovers Vol. 34 compilation CD. As always the album contains Funky Dance Grooves from the early eighties until the mid-eighties. Not the commercial classic stompers which you will find on every eighties compilation but only the still highly in demand and difficult to find disco gems.