Furbowl - Forgotten Tapes (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Furbowl - Forgotten Tapes (Uk)
Forgotten Tapes (Uk)
Artist: Furbowl
Format: CD


Label: VIC
Rel. Date: 03/22/2024
UPC: 8717853802164

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Healed
2. Maelstrom
3. Now you suffer
4. Soul under siege
5. Bleedin' horizon
6. Stumblin' man
7. Desertion
8. Instrumental Furbowl Live on the Radio 1994, recorded Huddinge 1993
9. Desertion - Dead ; Gone 10 Cold World
10. Buried Alive
11. Heart Inferno
12. Baby Burn

More Info:

'The Forgtten Tapes' contain the demo recordings of what was supposed to become Furbowl's 3rd album! Recorded in the legendary Studio Gubbsjuk back in 1994 where they did all their recordings. Furbowl was Johan Liiva-vocals and bass (ex-Carnage, ex Arch Enemy), Nicklas Stenemo -guitars and keys, Max Thornell -drums. The album is remastered by Jonny Pettersson (Massacre, Fleshcrawl, Paganizer). As bonus the album has five tracks recorded Live at Huddinge Fest, Sweden 1993. Liner notes and rare pics provided by drummer Max.