De Tullio Piscopo - Acqua E Viento [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Exp) (Smok) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Stop Bajon (Primavera)
2. I' Sono 'E Notte
3. Namina
4. Gente Mia
5. Nave 'E Guerra
6. Stop Bajon (Primavera) (Michael Gray Remix)
7. Stadera
8. Chiano, Chiano (Voglia 'E Se 'Ntusseca')
9. San Domino
10. Silva Mala
11. Cartago
12. Stop Bajon (Primavera) (Club Mix)

More Info:

40th Anniversary expanded edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on smokey coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Tullio de Piscopo, an Italian drummer and singer-songwriter, collaborated with international artists. His album Acqua E Viento featured the popular single "Stop Bajon," which became an anthem of the Italo Disco movement and a favorite in Rimini, Balearic Islands, and Chicago.