Armada Music: Trance Legacy / Various - Armada Music: Trance Legacy / Various (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Armin Van Buuren - Communication
2. Binary Finary - 1998 (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
3. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (En-Motion Remix)
4. Jurgen Vries - the Theme
5. Matt Darey Feat. Marcella Woods - Beautiful
6. Warrior - Warrior
7. Chicane Feat. Moya Brennan - Saltwater
8. York - on the Beach (Mauro Picotto's CRW Remix)
9. Vincent de Moor - Fly Away
10. Gouryella - Gouryella
11. Armin Van Buuren - Shivers
12. Electrique Boutique - Revelation
13. Veracocha - Carte Blanche
14. Lost Witness - Happiness Happening (Lange Remix)
15. Three 'N One Presents Johnny Shaker - Pearl River (1999 Voca
16. Signum Feat. Scott Mac - Coming on Strong
17. The Space Brothers - Shine
18. System F - Out of the Blue
19. Three Drives on a Vinyl - Greece 2000
20. Sander Kleinenberg - My Lexicon
21. Solarstone - Seven Cities (Solarstone's Atlantis Mix)
22. Lange Feat. Skye - Drifting Away
23. Chakra - Home (Above ; Beyond Remix)
24. Saltwater - the Legacy (Alphazone Remix)

More Info:

Packed with precious memories that translate perfectly to modern dance floors, 'Armada Music Trance Legacy' takes listeners back to the glorious early days of Trance music. Featuring timeless tracks from groundbreaking artists such as Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren ('Communication', 'Shivers'), Lange ('Drifting Away'), Matt Darey 'Beautiful', Solarstone ('Seven Cities'), System F (' Out Of The Blue') and Veracocha ('Carte Blanche'). This 24 track double vinyl release is the ultimate collection of classics for every fan of the genre!