T Bone Burnett - Criminal Under My Own Hat [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Over You
2. Tear This Building Down
3. It's Not Too Late
4. Humans from Earth
5. Primitives
6. Criminals
7. Every Little Thing
8. I Can Explain Everything
9. Any Time at All
10. I Can Explain Everything (Reprise)
11. The Long Time Now
12. Kill Switch

More Info:

CD reissue of this 1992 album from the award-winning singer, songwriter and producer. CRIMINAL UNDER MY OWN HAT features musical contributions from Jerry Douglas, Van Dyke Parks, Marc Ribot, Jim Keltner, Mark O'Connor, Jerry Scheff, Billy Swann and Edgar Meyer. Includes 'It's Not Too Late', a track co-written with Elvis Costello and Bob Neuwirth.