Only Ones - Baby's Got A Gun | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Happy Pilgrim
2. Why Don't You Kill Yourself
3. Me And My Shadow
4. Deadly Nightshade
5. Strange Mouth
6. The Big Sleep
7. Oh Lucinda (Love Becomes A Habit)
8. Re- Union
9. Trouble In The World 1
10. Castle Built On Sand 1
11. Fools 1
12. My Way Out Of Here 1
13. Baby's Got A Gun 1
14. The Big Sleep (Advision Studio Session 1979) 1
15. Your Chosen Life

More Info:

Reissue. Expanded edition including three bonus tracks. Baby's Got A Gun is the third and final studio album by the English rock band The Only Ones. Guesting on the album would be Penetration's lead singer, Pauline Murray, who provided co-lead vocals for 'Fools' and backing vocals for 'Me and My Shadow'. Baby's Got A Gun is a brilliant new wave album cleverly tinged with some post-punk hues. Songs come very naturally and easy and every one of them has an aura of emotional magnetism. No more punk, but great emotional rock/new wave music where you can hear someone showing his emotional problems and shares them with the world.